Campaign Cabinet 2015 | United Way Leeds & Grenville


Together, we are possibility.

Campaign Cabinet 2015

Honorary Chairs:  Terry O’Reilly
Past Chairs: David Beatty & David Thomas


Bob Wade

Public Service

Municipal:  Conal Cosgrove
Provincial:  Tracy Gayda
Federal:  Art Hitsman

Health & Social Services

Wendy Galloway and Dr. Andy Jordan


Doug Phillips


Christopher Hannah and Dawn Fewer

Direct Mail

Staff Controlled:  Jenny Waite